Artists who participated in 2009:

Agnes Reiersen, painter, NO

Ane Øverås, sculptur, NO

Edith Stylo, drawing and design, PO, www.stylo.no

Elin Øyen Vister, sound and sculpture, NO, www.childofklang.com

Harriet Normann, artist, NO, www.home.no/harnor

Ida van der Lee, artist, NL, www.idavanderlee.nl

Itonje Søimer Guttormsen, film and music, NO, www.andropia.no

Kirsti Grotmol, artist, NO, www.kirstigrotmol.no

Siri Kollandsrud, artist, NO, www.sirikollandsrud.com

Solfrid Olette Mortensen, sculpture and installation, NO

Participating amateur artist / production assistant:
Bill Wei, conservation scientist, NL

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s